New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, West Virginia, Virginia
21 Full Member Clubs in our Region
Alexandria Schutzhund Verein (VA)

Paul Harnage

Annandale VA

703.439.9432

PHarnage@hotmail.com

Alpha & Omega Working Dogs (NJ)

Amy Levine-Brittin

Moorestown NJ

856.495.3003

Sport@Spuz.com

Blitzhund Working Dog Club (NJ)

Beth Bradley

Denville NJ

201.247.8472

Beth@dog-trainer.biz

Blitzburg Hundesport Club (VA)

Amy Jimenez

Sterling VA

304.268.5079

AmyJ@CedarCreekShepherds.com

 

Central PA Schutzhund Club (PA)

Dan Heldreth

Lewisberry PA

717.525.2187

DanielHeldreth@gmail.com

 

Eastcoast Schutzhund Club (NJ)

T. Floyd

Westampton NJ

856.465.4369

EastcoastK9@aol.com

Greater Philadelphia Schutzhund Club (PA)

Barb Hill

Tylersport PA

215.257.1565

RYB44@aol.com

 

Hegins Valley Police & SchH Club (PA)

Blair Faust

Shamokin PA

570.274.2549

ShaleRidgeFarm@outlook.com

Johann Platt Schutzhund Verein (MD)

Joyce Burdette

New Windsor MD

301.253.5664

MRAR@erols.com

Karma Working Dog Club (PA)

Marybeth Talley

Coopersburg PA

610.346.1958

HaegRotts@msn.com

Keystone-Buckeye Hundesport Klub (PA)

Gayle Kirkwood

Gibsonia PA

412.480.7307

GCKirkwood@aol.com

Lehigh Valley Performance K9s (PA)

Tina Werkheiser

Walnutport PA

610.216.9618

LVSchClub@yahoo.com

Mountaineer Schutzhund Club (WV)

Lora Sims

Fairmont WV

304.476.4001

MountaineerSchutzhundClub@gmail.com

 

New York SchH & Police Dog Club (NY)

Steve Hong

Baldwon NY

917.344.9838

NYSchH@aol.com

North Jersey SchH & Police Assoc. (NJ)

Andres Aportela

Frenchtown NJ

908.996.7200

PCCI@PetCountryClub.com

OG Gartenstaat IPO (NJ)

Mark Saccoccio

Feasterville-Trevose PA

562.708.9093

SuperPoochK9@gmail.com

OG Keystone Schutzhund Club (PA)

Joe Brockington

Millerstown PA

347.370.2300

VonIbso@gmail.com

OG Wild Horse (PA)

Sean McGinty

Hookstown PA

(412) 627-3396

SeanBMcGinty@gmail.com

RH Rangers (PA)

Stephanie Dunion

Newtown Square PA

215-275-7825

K9Spirit@k9kuriers.com

Rivanna Schutzhund & Police Club (VA)

Sheri Tratnack

Verona VA

540-280-4372

SheriT19@gmail.com

Schaferhund Schutzhund Club (NY)

Bob Frampton

Centereach NY

631.588.4731

CaldberghFrampton@gmail.com

© 2016 by Amy Jimenez. All Rights Reserve, USCA Northeastern Region

Contact us for corrections, updates or additions

  • Facebook Social Icon